Myra Streeter
myra.streeter@walker-la.gov
City Clerk
LAMSA President
P.O. Box 217
Walker, LA 70785-0217
Office: (225) 665-4356
Patricia Thibodaux
pgaudet@bruslyla.com
Accounting Clerk
LAMSA Vice President
P.O. Box 510
Brusly, LA 70719-0510
Office: (225) 749-2909
Joan Methvin
villageofmaurice.joan@cox-internet.com
Utility Clerk/Mayor's Court Clerk
LAMSA Treasurer
P.O. Box 128
Maurice, LA 70555-0128
Office: (337) 893-6406
Yvonne Lewis
YLewis@tallulah-la.gov
Adminstrative Assistant
LAMSA Secretary
204 N Cedar St
Tallulah, LA 71282-3813
Office: (318) 574-0964
Penny Simmons
cityclerk@cityofderidder.org
Retired Clerk
LAMSA Board Member
200 South Jefferson
DeRidder, LA 70634-5089
Office: (337) 462-8900
Jamie Liner
jamie@townofgoldenmeadow-la.gov
City Clerk
LAMSA Board Member
P.O. Box 307
Golden Meadow, LA 70357-0307
Office: (985) 475-7942
Donna Carlin
dcarlin@lafayetteLA.gov
Director's Executive Assistant
LAMSA Board Member
P.O. Box 4017-C
Lafayette, LA 70502-4017
Office: (337) 291-8810
Constance Barbin
cbarbin@stgabriel.us
Executive Assistant to Mayor
LAMSA Board Member
P.O. Box 597
Saint Gabriel, LA 70776-0597
Office: (225) 642-9600
Roxanna Richard
richard.roxanna@gmail.com
City Clerk
LAMSA Board Member
600 Main St
Gueydan, LA 70542-3732
Office: (337) 536-9415
Angie Dugas
grandcoteautownhall@gmail.com
Town Clerk
LAMSA Director at Large
P. O. Drawer G
Grand Coteau, LA 70541
Office: (337) 662-5246