LMA Executive Board

Lawrence Henagan
lawhenagan@yahoo.com
Mayor
LMA President
DeQuincy
Harry Lewis
mayor@bayou.com
Mayor
LMA First Vice President,
Rayville
Jimmy Williams
sibleymayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
LMA Second Vice President,
Sibley
Barney Arceneaux
mayora@gonzalesla.com
Mayor
LMA Immediate Past President,
Gonzales
Tommy Davis
mayor@mindenusa.com
Mayor
District A VP,
Minden
Eugene Smith
arcadiamayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
District B VP,
Arcadia
Paxton Branch
mayorbranch@tallulah-la.gov
Mayor
District C VP,
Tallulah
Rick Allen
rick.allen@leesvillela.gov
Mayor
District D VP,
Leesville
Nathan Martin
nmartin@pineville.net
Councilman
District E VP,
Pineville
Purvis Morrison
pmorrison@cityofscott.org
Mayor
District F VP,
Scott
Greg Jones
mayor@crowley-la.com
Mayor
District G VP,
Crowley
Michael Chauffe
gtmayor@grossetetela.com
Mayor
District H VP,
Grosse Tete
Donald Villere
dvillere@cityofmandeville.com
Mayor
District I VP,
Mandeville
Rodney Grogan
rgrogan@cityofpattersonla.gov
Mayor
District J VP,
Patterson
Carroll Breaux
mayor@springhill-la.us
Mayor
Past President,
Springhill
Norman Heine
peteheine4@aol.com
Councilman
Past President,
Baker
Vern Breland
tosmayor@yahoo.com
Mayor
Past President,
Sterlington
Glenn Brasseaux
mayor@carencro.org
Mayor
Past President,
Carencro
David Camardelle
i-luv-grand-isle@hotmail.com
Mayor
Past President,
Grand Isle
Clarence Fields
mayor@pineville.net
Mayor
Past President,
Pineville
David Butler
dbutler@thetow.org
Mayor
Past President,
Woodworth
Jennifer Vidrine
jennifervidrine@hotmail.com
Mayor
Vice President at Large,
Ville Platte
Mark Piazza
nicole@cityofabbeville.net
Mayor
Vice President at Large,
Abbeville
Clarence Beebe
townofhornbeck@bellsouth.net
Mayor
Vice President - Under 1000,
Hornbeck
Kathy Richard
kathy.richard@arnaudville.org
Mayor
Vice President - 1,000-2500,
Arnaudville
Kenneth Stinson
mayor@cityofvinton.com
Mayor
Vice President - 2500-5000,
Vinton
Warren Ponder
warren@mersla.com
Executive Director
M.E.R.S.,
Baton Rouge
Gail Howell
gbcaddo@bellsouth.net
LATA President/Administrator
L.A.T.A. President,
Randy Albarez
grumpytiger@bellsouth.net
President
L.R.P.A. President,
Zachary
Greg Jones
gljplc@attglobal.net
City Attorney
L.C.A.A. President,
Pineville
Andrea Mahfouz
cityclerk@cityofwestlake.com
City Clerk
L.M.C.A President,
Westlake
Hilda Edwards
cvp06@centurytel.net
Executive Assistant to the Mayor
LAMSA President,
Ville Platte
Rick Foster
rfoster@cityofdenhamsprings.com
Building Official
BOAL President,
Denham Springs
Chad Roberson
fcroberson@stgeorgefire.com
First Vice President
Louisiana Fire Chief's Association
Baton Rouge
Janet Gonzales
laregional@eatel.net
President
LAMA President,
Gonzales
Lorenz Walker
walkerl@bossiercity.org
Mayor
La. Conference of Mayors,
Bossier City
Dana Coleman
dcoleman@tpcg.org
L.A.C.P President,
Houma
Vernon Martin
martinandassociates@cox.net
Alderman
L.M.B.C.A. President,
Crowley
Pat Credeur
pclrwa@centurytel.net
Executive Director
Advisory,
Kinder
Brad Myers
brad.myers@keanmiller.com
Legal Counsel
Member,
Baton Rouge