LMA Executive Board

Harry Lewis
mayor@bayou.com
Mayor
LMA President
Rayville
Jimmy Williams
sibleymayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
LMA First Vice President,
Sibley
Michael Chauffe
gtmayor@grossetetela.com
Mayor
LMA Second Vice President,
Grosse Tete
Peggy Adkins
sareptamayor@gmail.com
Mayor
District A VP,
Sarepta
Danny Lewis
mayorroylewis@townofhomer.com
Mayor
District B VP,
Homer
Lucy Holtzclaw
lucyh@holtzclawphotography.com
Mayor ProTem
District C VP,
Sterlington
Rick Allen
rick.allen@leesvillela.gov
Mayor
District D VP,
Leesville
Nathan Martin
nmartin@pineville.net
Councilman
District E VP,
Pineville
Purvis Morrison
pmorrison@cityofscott.org
Mayor
District F VP,
Scott
Kenneth Stinson
mayor@cityofvinton.com
Mayor
District G VP,
Vinton
David Toups
david@addisla.org
Mayor
District H VP,
Addis
Donald Villere
dvillere@cityofmandeville.com
Mayor
District I VP,
Mandeville
Rodney Grogan
rgrogan@cityofpattersonla.gov
Mayor
District J VP,
Patterson
Barney Arceneaux
mayora@gonzalesla.com
Mayor
Past President,
Gonzales
Carroll Breaux
mayor@springhill-la.us
Mayor
Past President,
Springhill
Norman Heine
peteheine4@aol.com
Councilman
Past President,
Baker
Lawrence Henagan
lawhenagan@yahoo.com
Mayor
Past President,
DeQuincy
Glenn Brasseaux
mayor@carencro.org
Mayor
Past President,
Carencro
David Camardelle
mayor.togi@viscom.net
Mayor
Past President,
Grand Isle
Clarence Fields
mayor@pineville.net
Mayor
Past President,
Pineville
David Butler
dbutler@thetow.org
Mayor
Past President,
Woodworth
Derrick Johnson
djjohnson2431@yahoo.com
Mayor
Vice President at Large,
Cheneyville
Jennifer Vidrine
jennifervidrine@hotmail.com
Mayor
Vice President at Large,
Ville Platte
Johnnie Natt
nattjohnny@gmail.com
Mayor
Vice President - Under 1000,
Mangham
William D'Aquilla
townofsf@bellsouth.net
Mayor
Vice President - 1,000-2500,
Saint Francisville
Robert Hardey
mayor@cityofwestlake.com
Mayor
Vice President - 2500-5000,
Westlake
Warren Ponder
warren@mersla.com
Executive Director
M.E.R.S.,
Baton Rouge
Mark West
Mark.LATA@outlook.com
Executive Director
L.A.T.A. President,
Baton Rouge
Randy Albarez
randy.albarez@musco.com
Sales Representative
L.R.P.A. President,
Zachary
Ann-Marie Eaves
grandcane@bellsouth.net
Village Clerk
L.M.C.A President,
Grand Cane
Michael Metcalf
mmetcalf@ppgov.net
Building Official
BOAL President,
Belle Chasse
Chad Roberson
fcroberson@stgeorgefire.com
First Vice President
Louisiana Fire Chief's Association
Baton Rouge
Joe Wheeler
jwheeler@houma-airport.com
President
LAMA President,
Houma
Lorenz Walker
andersenc@bossiercity.org
Mayor
La. Conference of Mayors,
Bossier City
Thomas Bass
chieftombass@yahoo.com
Police Chief
L.A.C.P President,
Oil City
Vernon Martin
martinandassociates@cox.net
Alderman
L.M.B.C.A. President,
Crowley
Pat Credeur
pclrwa@centurytel.net
Executive Director
La. Rural Water Association,
Kinder
Brad Myers
brad.myers@keanmiller.com
Legal Counsel
Member,
Baton Rouge
Myra Streeter
myra.streeter@walker-la.gov
City Clerk
LAMSA President
Walker