LMCA Committees Li​st

Bylaw Committee

Sandra McMillan
pdealing@centurytel.net
Town Clerk
Member,
Shelli Malone
cityclerk@springhill-la.us
City Clerk
Member,
Meshaun Arcenaux
meshaunblame@aol.com
Village Clerk
Member,
Patti Gregory
patti@merrouge.org
City Clerk
Member,
Laura Yeates
laurayeates68@yahoo.com
Assistant City Clerk
Member,
Pamela Stringfellow
pamelastringfellow@yahoo.com
City Clerk
Member,
Marilyn Dilmore
mdilmore@townofsterlington.com
City Clerk
Member,
Sarah Fontenot
cocpur@crowley-la.com
Payroll/Acct. Payable
Member,
Carolyn Marino
tom@spillwaycable.com
Town Clerk
Member,
Lora Johnson
lwjohnson@nola.gov
Clerk of Council
Member,
Ann-Marie Eaves
grandcane@bellsouth.net
Village Clerk
LMCA President
Kelly Drone
kelly@lma.org
Membership Services Coordinator
LMA Member Services Coordinator

Budget Committee

Christine Trahan
clerk@cityofkaplan.com
City Clerk
Chairman
Douglas Schmidt
dschmidt@cityofmandeville.com
City Clerk
Member,
Meshaun Arcenaux
meshaunblame@aol.com
Village Clerk
Member,
Reagan Currence
reagancurrence@townofhaughton.org
Town Clerk
Member,
Annette Cutrera
annette.cutrera@rayne.org
City Clerk
Member,
Heather French
heatherfrench@townofhaughton.org
Assistant Town Clerk
Member,
Marilyn Dilmore
mdilmore@townofsterlington.com
City Clerk
Member,
Ann-Marie Eaves
grandcane@bellsouth.net
Village Clerk
LMCA President
Kelly Drone
kelly@lma.org
Membership Services Coordinator
LMA Member Services Coordinator