Municipal Clerks

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 310
of 16 
Show all 310
MunicipalityNameEmail Address
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 310
of 16 
Show all 310
AbbevilleMs. Kathleen Faulkabbevilleclerk@cityofabbeville.net
Abita SpringsKathy Armandkathy.armand@townofabitasprings.com
AddisJade Simpsonjsimpson@addisla.org
AddisVera T. Lucas, CMCvlucas@addisla.org
AlexandriaDonna Jonesdonna.jones@cityofalex.com
Amite CityMary Lou Leemllee@l-55.com
AnacocoShaunda Pridgenanacocoth@cebridge.net
AngieKayla Booneangiecityhall@bellsouth.net
ArcadiaRichard Partingtonarcadiatownclerk38@gmail.com
ArnaudvilleDolores Quebedeaux, LMMCdolores.quebedeaux@arnaudville.org
AshlandAmanda Sullivan 
AthensHonorable Ann Brownvillageofathens010@gmail.com
BakerAngela Canady, LCMCacanady@cityofbakerla.com
BaldwinSonya L. Jones, CMCbaldwintownclerk@yahoo.com
BallMs. Krisina DuBois, LCMCkfrazier@townofball.com
BasileVickie B. Briscoe, LCMCvbbriscoe@yahoo.com
BaskinMerlyn Ritchieritchiecm.64@yahoo.com
BastropMs. Sandra Goleman, LCMCsgoleman@cityofbastrop.com
Baton RougeCasey Cashioccashio@brgov.com
BelcherDianna Whitediannawhite6554@yahoo.com