Spring Conference Committee

Lora Johnson
lwjohnson@nola.gov
Clerk of Council
Chairman
Veronica Brown
vbrown@greenwoodla.org
Town Clerk
Member
Meshaun Arcenaux
meshaun.arcenaux@gmail.com
Municipal Clerk
Member
Nandeaner McDowell
nmcdowell@thetownofdelhi.com
Clerk
Member
Julia Jackson
clerkjulia@winnsborola.net
City Clerk
Member
Lisa Meche
lmeche@carencro.org
Assistant City Clerk
Member
Donnisha Alexander
office3@kentwoodla.org
Deputy Clerk
Member
Candace Bickham
cbickham@tofch.com
Deputy Clerk
Member
Tiffany Parish
cvtownclerk@centurytel.net
Municipal Clerk
Member
Heather Guidry
clerk@cityofkaplan.com
Clerk
Member
Margra Steele
margrasteele@villageoffolsom.com
Municipal Clerk
Member
Angela Jackson
cvtownhall@gmail.com
Deputy/Utility Clerk
Member
Mona Wilson
townofdubach@att.net
Mayor
Member
Ginger Eppes
geppes@lma.org
Corporate Relations Manager
Member
Dolores Quebedeaux
dolores.quebedeaux@arnaudville.org
Town Clerk
LMCA President