State Institute/Scholarship Committee

Dolores Quebedeaux
dolores.quebedeaux@arnaudville.org
Town Clerk
Chairman
Veronica Brown
vbrown@greenwoodla.org
Town Clerk
Member
Douglas Schmidt
dschmidt@cityofmandeville.com
City Clerk
Member
Mandy Himel
clerk@townoflockport.com
Town Clerk
Member
Meshaun Arcenaux
meshaun.arcenaux@gmail.com
Municipal Clerk
Member
Lisa Meche
lmeche@carencro.org
Assistant City Clerk
Member
Donnisha Alexander
office3@kentwoodla.org
Deputy Clerk
Member
Kisha Newsom
oilcitytownclerk@yahoo.com
City Clerk
Member
Blaine Rabalais
brabalais@bruslyla.com
Town Clerk
Member
Heather Guidry
clerk@cityofkaplan.com
Clerk
Member
Halli Polotzola
hpolotzola@townofwashingtonla.net
Town Clerk
Member
Ginger Eppes
geppes@lma.org
Corporate Relations Manager
Member
Dolores Pousson
toi@iota-town.us
City Clerk
Member
Andrea Mahfouz
cityclerk@cityofwestlake.com
City Clerk
Member
Phyllis McGraw
mcgrawp@bossiercity.org
City Clerk
Member
Lora Johnson
lwjohnson@nola.gov
Clerk of Council
Member