2019 District Meetings Sponsorship

Please select the meeting/s you would like to sponsor
When
6/1/2019 - 6/30/2019

Program

   

Wednesday, 05 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 06 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 13 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Monday, 24 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday, 27 June 2019

 
Time
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6:00 PM

Sign In