Municipal Clerks

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 300
of 15 
Show all 300
MunicipalityNameEmail Address
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 300
of 15 
Show all 300
 Myra Streeter, LMMC/CMA/CAA 
AbbevilleKathleen Faulkabbevilleclerk@cityofabbeville.net
Abita SpringsJanet N. Dufrenejdufrene@abitaspringsla.gov
AddisJade Simpsonjsimpson@addisla.org
AlbanyKimberlee Cooper, LCMCjoey.cooper@townofalbanyla.com
AlexandriaDonna Jones, LMMCdonna.jones@cityofalex.com
Amite CityDaine Carlsenamitecityclerk@townofamitecity.com
AnacocoRindie Raccamunicipalclerk@anacocotownhall.com
AngieKayla Knightangiecityhall@bellsouth.net
ArcadiaCatrice Hudsontownclerk@arcadialouisiana.org
ArnaudvilleDolores Quebedeaux, LMMCdolores.quebedeaux@arnaudville.org
AshlandMisty Quickvillageofashland1@gmail.com
AthensGracie GoodwinVillageofathens010@gmail.com
BakerAngela Canady-Wall, LCMCacanady@cityofbakerla.com
BaldwinRuth Blackbaldwintownof@yahoo.com
BallAbbey Rosierarosier@townofball.com
BasileHeather Putnam-LantzCLERK@TOWNOFBASILE.COM
BaskinTheresa Arnoldmayorsoffice@baskinvillage.com
BastropMs. Sandra Goleman, LCMCsgoleman@cityofbastrop.com
Baton RougeAshley Beckabeck@brla.gov