Municipal Clerks

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 309
of 16 
Show all 309
MunicipalityNameEmail Address
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 309
of 16 
Show all 309
 Myra Streeter, LMMC/CMA/CAA 
AbbevilleKathleen Faulkabbevilleclerk@cityofabbeville.net
Abita SpringsJanet N. Dufrenejdufrene@abitaspringsla.gov
AddisJade Simpsonjsimpson@addisla.org
AddisVera T. Lucas, CMCvlucas@addisla.org
AlbanyJoey Cooperjoey.cooper@townofalbanyla.com
AlexandriaDonna Jonesdonna.jones@cityofalex.com
Amite CityDaine Carlsenamitecityclerk@townofamitecity.com
AnacocoRindie Raccamunicipalclerk@anacocotownhall.com
AngieKayla Booneangiecityhall@bellsouth.net
ArcadiaRockettia S. Brown, LCMCarcadiatownclerk38@gmail.com
ArnaudvilleDolores Quebedeaux, LMMCdolores.quebedeaux@arnaudville.org
AshlandMisty Quick 
AthensHonorable Ann Brownvillageofathens010@gmail.com
AthensKrisxan Bellvillageofathens010@gmail.com
BakerAngela Canady-Wall, LCMCacanady@cityofbakerla.com
BaldwinDenette Trahanbaldwintownclerk@yahoo.com
BallEllen Melanconemelancon@townofball.com
BasileHeather Putnam-LantzCLERK@TOWNOFBASILE.COM
BaskinTerry Arnoldmayorsoffice@baskinvillage.com