Budget Committee

Veronica Arceneaux
varceneaux@lafayettela.gov
Clerk of the Council
Chairman
Meshaun Arcenaux
meshaun.arcenaux@gmail.com
Municipal Clerk
Member
Annette Cutrera
annette.cutrera@rayne.org
City Clerk
Member
Kisha Newsom
oilcitytownclerk@yahoo.com
City Clerk
Member
Christine Tidwell
leonvilleclerk@yahoo.com
City Clerk
Member
Halli Polotzola
hpolotzola@townofwashingtonla.net
Town Clerk
Member
Ginger Eppes
geppes@lma.org
Corporate Relations Manager
Member
Lora Johnson
lwjohnson@nola.gov
Clerk of Council
Member