LMA Executive Director

John Gallagher
jgallagher@lma.org
Executive Director
Office: (225) 344-5001
Fax: (225) 344-3057

LMA STAFF DIRECTORY

Penny Ambeau-Scott
pambeau@lma.org
Membership Services Coordinator
Cami Barlow
cbarlow@lma.org
Executive Assistant/Office Administrator
Bettie Bean
bbean@lma.org
Receptionist
Samantha Bell
sbell@lma.org
LMGA Accountant
Jennifer Bourgeois
jbourgeois@lma.org
Senior Accountant
Brandon Brewer
bbrewer@lma.org
Legislative Liaison/Special Projects
Susanne Diez
sdiez@lma.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelly Drone
kelly@lma.org
Memberhip Services Coordinator
Brett Kriger
brett.kriger@gmail.com
Deputy Director of Disaster Response
Kerry Landry
klandry@lma.org
Chief Financial Officer
Tracy Melancon
tmelancon@lma.org
Information Technology Director
Hannah Michelli
hmichelli@lma.org
Accountant
Stormy Plaisance
splaisance@lma.org
Accountant
Amber Rodriguez-Jones
ajones@lma.org
Membership Services Coordinator
Nikki Samrow
nsamrow@lma.org
Events Director
Scott Thomas
sthomas@lma.org
Senior Defense Counsel
Anita Tillman
atillman@lma.org
Communications
Erin Walker
ewalker@lma.org
Paralegal
Karen White
kwhite@lma.org
Executive Counsel