LMA STAFF DIRECTORY

John Gallagher
jgallagher@lma.org
Executive Director
Brett Kriger
brett.kriger@gmail.com
Deputy Director of Disaster Response
Brandon Brewer
bbrewer@lma.org
Legislative Liaison/Special Projects
Kerry Landry
klandry@lma.org
Chief Financial Officer
Cami Barlow
cbarlow@lma.org
Executive Assistant/Office Administrator
Amber Rodriguez-Jones
ajones@lma.org
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Susanne Diez
sdiez@lma.org
Administrative Assistant
Kelly Drone
kelly@lma.org
Director of Communications
Nikki Samrow
nsamrow@lma.org
Events Director
Karen White
kwhite@lma.org
Assistant Director Governmental Affairs
Tracy Melancon
tmelancon@lma.org
Information Technology Director
Mike Walker
mwalker@lma.org
Information Technology Director
Samantha Bell
sbell@lma.org
LMGA Accountant
Jennifer Bourgeois
jbourgeois@lma.org
Senior Accountant
Hannah Michelli
hmichelli@lma.org
A/R Accountant
Stormy Plaisance
splaisance@lma.org
Accountant
Scott Thomas
sthomas@lma.org
Senior Defense Counsel
Paeton Burkett
pburkett@lma.org
Defense Counsel
Penny Ambeau-Scott
pambeau@lma.org
Paralegal
Erin Walker
ewalker@lma.org
Paralegal
Bettie Bean
bbean@lma.org
Receptionist